籽盒訂閱服務
籽盒訂閱是一個讓孩子可以通過實踐活動學習STEAM學科的平台。做和玩是最有效的學習方式。每個月,我們會把籽盒盒子還有一個有趣的DIY項目一起送給你的孩子手中。在週末,你的孩子和你可以享受自己動手的活動。我們的設計目標是製作出讓孩子在沒有父母的額外幫助下也能完成項目。
STEAM教育
STEAM教育是一種涉及科學、技術、工程、藝術和數學的學習方法,是激發學生探究、交流和批判性思維的能力。
通過整合STEAM相關領域的課題和概念,我們的孩子將能夠以一種更全面和相互聯繫的方式探索世界。對他們來說,不再是為了分數而學習,而是為瞭解決問題。解決問題對我們的孩子來說非常重要,因為他們需要為那些還尚不存在的工作做好準備。籽盒的使命是激發下一代的思考者、塑造者和創造者。
項目式學習
學習不再是背誦單一的事實,而是通過一個有明確目標的項目進行實驗。每個籽盒盒子都會包括一個有趣的項目,讓你的孩子去做。它可能是一個變成有趣和有用的小工具的動手項目,一個讓他們表達自己創造力的手工項目,或者是一個揭開宇宙秘密的實驗之旅。
通過讓孩子們達到所選擇的目標,他們不僅能夠獲得新的知識,而且能夠實踐和看到一個現實生活中的項目,將他們所學到的知識應用於實踐。
創作中學習
現在的技術在日常生活中大大增強了我們的能力,但它也使我們沈迷於電腦螢幕。另一方面,學習不僅僅是通過眼睛吸收信息,還需要通過積極參與和親身體驗。每個月,創客籽盒為孩子們提供一個平台,讓他們參與互動學習項目,並且不需要家長額外準備材料。
家長和孩子們可以在有趣的項目上一起合作,克服挑戰,並建立親子間共同的回憶。
孩子們也可以跟著指導手冊,自己探索迷人的世界和動手做項目。籽盒盒子裡的用淺顯易懂的說明,幫助孩子們自己完成項目。
由專家製作
Simon Wong(黃老師),一位在香港和中國都開發過教材的獲獎教師,設計並授權創客籽盒。我們確保所有的項目都包括STEAM相關領域的跨課程知識。

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “Curious Creator Series”

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。

ZiHAP Subscription
ZiHAP Subscription is a platform for children to learn about STEAM subjects through hands-on activities. Doing and playing are the most effective ways to learn. Every month, we’ll give the ZiHAP box to your child along with an exciting project. Over the weekend, you and your children will be able to enjoy the do-it-yourself activity. The instructions are simple to follow, and our design goal is for the child to complete the project without the extra help of their parents.
STEAM Education
STEAM Education is a learning approach that involves Science, Technology, Engineering, the Arts, and Mathematics as gateways to stimulate student inquiry, communication, and critical thinking.
By integrating topics and concepts in STEAM-related fields, our kids will be able to explore the world in a more comprehensive and inter-connected way. It’s no longer for them to study for the score, but for solving problems. Problem-solving is essential for our kids because they need to prepare themselves for jobs that don’t even exist. The mission of the ZiHAP Box is to inspire the next generation of thinkers, shapers, and creators.
Project-based Learning
Learning is no more about memorizing a single fact, but about experimenting with a project that has a clear goal and objectives. Every ZiHAP box will include a fun project for your children to work on. It could be a do-it-yourself project that turns into an interesting and useful gadget, a handcrafting project that allows them to express their creativity or a journey through an experiment that unveils the universe’s secret.
By reaching the goal that the children have chosen, they will be able to not only gain new knowledge but also practice and see a real-life project that will apply what they have learned.
Hands-on Learning
Technology nowadays empowers us greatly in our daily lives, but it also causes us to become addicted to screens. Learning, on the other hand, is not just about absorbing information through the eyes, but also via active participation and hands-on experience. Every month, ZiHAP provides a platform for children to engage in an interactive learning project that requires no additional preparation of materials by parents.
Parents and children can work together on fun projects, overcome challenges, and build their bonds.
Kids can also explore the fascinating world and projects on their own by following directions. The instructions in the ZiHAP box are easy to follow and are designed to help kids complete the project on their own.
Made-by-pro
Simon Wong (Wong sir), an award-winning teacher who has developed teaching materials in both Hong Kong and China, designed and authorized the ZiHAP Boxes. We make sure that all of our projects include cross-curriculum knowledge in STEAM-related domains.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Curious Creator Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *